Aircraft Instrument Distributors

North America

Name Location Phone Website
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Corona, CA (West Office)
Peachtree City, GA (East Office)
Brantford, Ontario (Canada)
1-877-4SPRUCE
(877) 477-7823
http://www.aircraftspruce.com/
Aerotronics, Inc Billings, MT (406) 259-5006 http://www.aerotronics.com/
Chief Aircraft Corp. Grants Pass, OR (800) 447-3408 http://www.chiefaircraft.com/
California Power Systems San Leandro, CA (800) 247-9653 http://www.800-airwolf.com
Edmo Distributors Spokane, WA (800) 235-3300 http://www.edmo.com/
Gulf Coast Avionics Lakeland, FL (800) 474-9714 http://www.gulf-coast-avionics.com
Leading Edge Air Foils Lyons, WI (800) 532-3462 http://www.leadingedge-airfoils.com
Lockwood Aviation Supply, Inc Sebring, FL (800) 527-6829 https://lockwood.aero/
MB Company Humble, TX (713) 882-6074 http://www.mikebiceco.com
Merrill Field Instruments Anchorage, AL (907) 278-5277 http://www.merrillfieldinstruments.com
Pacific Coast Avionics Aurora, OR (800) 353-0370 http://www.pacific-coast-avionics.com
Sarasota Avionics Venice, FL (941) 360-6877 http://www.sarasotaavionics.com/
Sky Sports International Linden, MI (810) 735-9433 http://www.airstuff.com
Southeast Aerospace Melbourne, FL (321) 255-9877 http://seaerospace.com
Sun Aviation, Inc. Kansas City, MO (816) 358-4925 http://www.sunav.com
TGH Aviation Auburn, CA (800) 843-4976 http://www.tghaviation.com
Van's Aircraft Aurora, OR (503) 678-6545 http://www.vansaircraft.com
Wag Aero Lyons, WI (800) 558-6868 http://www.wagaero.com
Wicks Aircraft Supply Highland, IL (800) 221-9425 http://www.wicksaircraft.com
 

Australia

Name Location Phone Website
Angel Aircraft Tannum Sands, Queensland 61 7 4973 3399 http://www.angelaircraft.com.au
Northwest Aircraft Components P/L Tamworth. NSW. 2340 61 2 6760 7690  
Asia Pacific Light Flying Pty Ltd. 5 Yerong Street, THE ROCK NSW 2650 61 2 6920 2089 www.lightflying.com.au ---Contact E-mail: paul@lightflying.com.au
 

Europe

Name Location Phone Website
Adams Aviation Supply, LTD Biggin Hill Airport, Kent, England +44 (0)1959 576129 http://www.adamsaviation.com
A. Grival, LTD Athens, Greece +30 (0)21 05771500 http://www.agrival.gr
Aviatec S.r.l. Torino, Italy +39 (0)11 2239904 http://www.aviatec.it
Jet Fox Air Malbergweich, Germany +49 (0) 6583-8966 http://www.jetfoxair.de
Sun Aviation Chalgrove, Oxford, UK +44 (0)1865 4001016 http://www.sunav.com
LAS Aerospace Ltd Okehampton, Devon, EX20 1UA, UK
+44 (0)1837 658081 http://www.lasaero.com
 

South Africa

Aeronautical Instruments Gauteng, South Africa +27 (0)11 659 1033 http://www.aeronautical.co.za/
Comet Aviation Supplies Germiston, South Africa +27 (0)11 455 4203 http://www.cometaviationsupplies.co.za/
 

Czech Republic

AIR TEAM Veverska Bityska, Czech Republic +420 721 420 000 http://www.airteam.cz